Recense by 2018-10-29
5/ 5stars
This realize is amazing.

VA – Snapshot {00.05} – Compiled By Norman H [Stripped Recordings]

VA – Snapshot {00.05} – Compiled By Norman H
Smak (aka Steve McCready), Ryan Vail - In the Beginning (MUUI Remix)
Lupine - Indian Summer Time (Paul Kardos Remix)
GMJ - Recoil (Original Mix)
Yamil Colucci - Bactriana (Original Mix)
Sebastian Busto - Walking (Original Mix)
Kastis Torrau, Amber Long - Menace (Several Definitions Dub Mix)
Amber Long, Just Hear - Who Dares Wins (Donatello Vocal Remix)
Jacob Phono - Late December (Original Dub Version)
Alfonso Muchacho - Lazarus (Original Mix)
Bruno Caro - Capacidad Ilimitada (Lucas Rossi Remix)
Sahar Z, Guy Mantzur - Cotton Candy (Original Mix)
Dio S, Kosmas - Magic in a Bottle (Original Mix)
Phonic Scoupe - Grudge (Simos Tagias Remix)
Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan - Adrenaline (Original Mix)
Rebel One - Agata De Fuego (Miro Pajic Remix)
Nicolas Petracca - Imagination Fields (Nishan Lee Remix)
Arqana - Destino (Michael A Remix)
Norman H, Minoru Hirata - La Bufadora Revisited (Phonic Scoupe Remix)
Zee&Eli - Making Castles (Original Mix)
Kieran J - There Goes the Sun (Original Mix)
Release date: 2018-10-29

Stripped Recordings

Rating: 4.00 out of 5 based on 4 reviews.
VA – Snapshot {00.05} – Compiled By Norman H 4.00/5 (80.00%) 4 votes

DOWNLOAD For VIP Members Only