Recense by 2017-09-29
5/ 5stars
This realize is amazing.

VA – Somewhat Progressive Vol. 4 [Black Hole Recordings]

VA – Somewhat Progressive Vol. 4
Aneesh Gera - Starchaser (Club Mix)
Sebastian Serrano, Flynthe - Insight (Club Mix)
Kris O'Neil, Eric Rose - Heroic (Haxxy Remix)
Jerome Isma-Ae, Paul Thomas - Tomorrow (Chris Bekker's Progno Remix)
Yuriy From Russia - Black Lagoon (Extended Mix)
Harper & Green - Aratoro (Rolo Green Extended Remix)
Ollie Wride, FM-84 - Running in the Night feat. Ollie Wride (Josep & Kane Remix)
BUDD - Wake Up (Instrumental Mix)
Zoo Brazil, Dirty South, Niara - Never Had feat. Niara (Dirty South Remix)
Grum - Shining (Original Mix)
Kris O'Neil - Make You Feel (Original Mix)
Myon - Albion (Estiva Hard Dub)
Paul Thomas, Jay Weather, SubVita - Flicker (Club Mix)
Roddy Reynaert, Megan Fair - Human (Club Mix)
Cosmic Gate, Alastor - Someday (Extended Mix)
Novel, Rolo Green, Kaneis - Outer Space feat. Novel feat. Rolo Green (Rolo Green Remix)
Max Graham, Neev Kennedy - Guiding Light (Club Mix)
Kris O'Neil - Somewhat Progressive Volume 4 Continuous Mix (Original Mix)
Release date: 2017-09-29

Black Hole Recordings

Rating: 2.40 out of 5 based on 5 reviews.
VA – Somewhat Progressive Vol. 4 2.40/5 (48.00%) 5 votes

DOWNLOAD For VIP Members Only